Movies & Production

  • Feature Movie of the Year
    Influence: Vanna Bardot (Vixen Media Group)
  • Vignette Movie of the Year
    MILFs Take Miami (Brazzers)
  • Vignette Series of the Year
    The Yes List (Adult Time)
  • Gonzo Movie of the Year
    Hot Bodies 6 (Hard X)
  • Gonzo Series of the Year
    Blacked Raw (Blacked)
  • Performer Showcase of the Year
    Influence: Vanna Bardot (Vixen Media Group)
  • All-Girl Movie of the Year
    Play 4 (Slayed)
  • All-Girl Series of the Year
    Lez Be Bad (Adult Time)
  • Featurette of the Year
    Hopeless (Holly Randall Productions)
  • Web Series/Channel of the Year
    Ricky's Room (Ricky's Room)
  • Gay Feature of the Year
    For You, I Will (Disruptive Films)
  • Gay Release of the Year — Non-Narrative
    Tongue in Cheek (Raging Stallion Studios)
  • Trans Movie of the Year
    Office Ms. Conduct (Transfixed)
  • Director of the Year — Body of Work (Narrative)
    Ricky Greenwood
  • Director of the Year — Body of Work (Non-Narrative)
    Derek Dozer
  • Director of the Year — Individual Work
    Casey Calvert, "Primary 3" (Lust Cinema)
  • Director of the Year — Gay Movies
    Siouxsie Q & Michael Vegas
  • Director of the Year — Trans Movies
    Stella Smut
  • Performer of the Year
    Seth Gamble
  • Female Performer of the Year
    Vanna Bardot
  • Male Performer of the Year
    Zac Wild
  • Girl/Girl Performer of the Year
    Gizelle Blanco
  • MILF Performer of the Year
    Lauren Phillips
  • Gay Performer of the Year
    Derek Kage
  • Trans Performer of the Year
    Emma Rose
  • Best New Performer
    Queenie Sateen
  • Best Acting – Lead
    Nicole Kitt, "Ashford Manor" (Lust Cinema)
  • Best Acting – Supporting
    Victoria Voxxx, "Primary 3" (Lust Cinema)
  • Best Sex Scene – Feature Movie
    Alexia Anders, Lilly Bell, Kira Noir, Alexis Tae, Maya Woulfe, Nathan Bronson, Alex Jones & Isiah Maxwell, "Climax 3" (Dorcel)
  • Best Sex Scene – Performer Showcase
    Luna Star, Mick Blue, Damon Dice & Oliver Flynn, "Luna Star: Seduce & Destroy" (Brazzers)
  • Best Sex Scene – Vignette
    Vicki Chase, Dan Damage, Alex Jones & Richard Mann, "Mouths of Babes" (Deeper)
  • Best Sex Scene – Gonzo
    Blake Blossom, Kendra Sunderland, Angela White, Angel Youngs & Manuel Ferrera, "Take Me to Your Breeder" (Brazzers)
  • Best Sex Scene – All-Girl
    Penny Barber & Serene Siren, "Through My Window" (AllHerLuv)
  • Best Sex Scene – Featurette
    Anna Claire Clouds & Codey Steele, "Polar Opposites" (Adult Time)
  • Best Sex Scene – Career-First Performance
    Lilly Bell, Richard Mann, Jax Slayher, Hollywood Cash, Jamie Knoxx, Don Sudan & King Frank, "People Pleaser" (Blacked)
  • Best Sex Scene – Gay
    Michael Boston & Andre Donovan, "The Swords" (NakedSword Originals)
  • Best Sex Scene – Trans
    Brittney Kade & Dante Colle, "Wasteland Ultra" (Digital Playground)
  • Best Sex Scene - Virtual Reality
    Kayley Gunner, Kylie Rocket, August Skye, Violet Starr, Oliver Davis & Ryan Driller, "Wet & Wild in Tulum"(VR Bangers)
  • Best Screenplay
    Casey Calvert & Mark Logan, "Primary 3" (Lust Cinema)
  • Best Cinematography
    Set Walker, "Influence: Vanna Bardot" (Vixen Media Group)
  • Best Editing
    Gabrielle Anex, "Influence: Vanna Bardot" (Vixen Media Group)
  • Best Art Direction
    JJ Lilac, "Ashford Manor" (Lust Cinema)
  • Studio of the Year
  • Best New Studio/Imprint

Web & Technology

  • Paysite Network/Company of the Year
    Your Paysite Partner
  • Cam Company of the Year
  • Creator Platform Company of the Year
  • Dating Company of the Year
  • Payment Services Company of the Year— IPSP
  • Payment Services Company of the Year — Merchant Services
  • Payment Services Company of the Year— Alternative
  • VOD Company of the Year
  • Web Services Company of the Year
  • Emerging Web Brand of the Year
  • Cam Model of the Year
    Chloe Wildd
  • Clip Artist of the Year
    Hailey Rose & Max Fills
  • Premium Social Media Star of the Year
    Violet Myers
  • Cam Site of the Year — Premium
  • Cam Site of the Year — Freemium
  • Gay Cam Site of the Year
  • Creator Site of the Year
  • Paysite of the Year
  • Best New Site
  • VOD Site of the Year
  • Erotic Site of the Year
  • Photography Site of the Year
  • All-Girl Site of the Year
  • Gay Site of the Year
  • Trans Site of the Year
  • Specialty Site of the Year
  • Virtual Reality Site of the Year

Pleasure Products

  • Pleasure Products Company of the Year — Full Range
  • Luxury Pleasure Product/Line of the Year
    Vesper 2, Crave
  • Luxury Brand of the Year
  • Sex Toy of the Year — Powered
    JOI, Honey Play Box
  • Sex Toy of the Year — Non-Powered
    Polii, Biird
  • Couples Toy of the Year
    Sync 2, We-Vibe
  • Innovative Sex Toy of the Year
    Aurora Eve, ZALO
  • Male Pleasure Product/Line of the Year
    Powerblow, Kiiroo
  • Queer Pleasure Product Brand of the Year
    Fort Troff
  • Fetish Line of the Year
    Master Series, XR Brands
  • BDSM Pleasure Products Company of the Year
  • Adult Game of the Year
    Extreme Personal Questions For Lovers, Kheper Games
  • Subscription Box Brand of the Year
    L’amour Box
  • Excellence in Product Packaging
  • Intimate Apparel Company of the Year
    Oh La La Cheri Paris
  • Sexual Health & Wellness Brand of the Year
  • Sex Enhancement Product of the Year
    Dual Vibe! Sex On The Beach, Orgie
  • Sex Lubricant of the Year
    Hybrid, Wet by Trigg
  • Sex Lubricant Company of the Year
    Wicked Sensual Care
  • Sensual Bath & Body Product of the Year
    Shiatsu Pheromone Eau de Parfum, HOT
  • Sensual Accessory Product/Line of the Year
    Desire Evolution Magnetic Nipple Clamps, Subsensuals
  • Cannabis-infused Intimacy Product of the Year
    Oomf CBD Lube Sheets, Quanna
  • Cannabis-focused Intimacy Brand of the Year
    High On Love
  • International Pleasure Products Company of the Year
    Lovehoney Group
  • Progressive Pleasure Products Company of the Year
    Doc Johnson
  • New Pleasure Products Brand of the Year
    Pleasure Collection, Coquette
  • Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year
    Love Not War
  • Sexpert of the Year
    Amy Baldwin & April Lampert

Retail & Distribution

  • Retailer of the Year (10+ Stores)
    Hustler Hollywood
  • Retailer of the Year (3-9 Stores)
    Pleasure Chest
  • Retailer of the Year (1-2 Stores)
    Museum of Sex
  • Online Retailer of the Year
  • Online Retailer of the Year - Boutique
  • Retailer of the Year (Pleasure & Smoke Hybrid)
    Lion's Den
  • Retail Training Program of the Year
    Elevate U, Eldorado Trading
  • Home Party Company of the Year
    Pure Romance
  • Distributor of the Year
  • International Retailer of the Year (10+ Stores)
    Passage du Désir
  • International Distributor of the Year

2024 XBIZ Awards Winners Announced

Winners of the 2024 XBIZ Awards were revealed last night during a ceremony hosted by Cherie DeVille and Emma Rose at the world-famous Hollywood Palladium.

The ceremony was preceded by a glitzy, star-packed red carpet hosted by Alexis Fawx.


XBIZ™ is the adult industry's leading publisher of business news and information, providing up-to-the-minute coverage of the industry at and in two trade publications — XBIZ World for the digital media market and XBIZ Premiere for the retail market.

In addition, XBIZ hosts five annual trade events including the adult industry’s biggest night, the XBIZ Awards. XBIZ is frequently cited in the media for coverage of the industry and has been published in CNN, Fox News, Newsweek, MSNBC, Forbes, The Wall Street Journal, Wired, CNET, ABC, USA Today and Los Angeles Times among others.